Dipl.Päd. Sibylle Biedermann

 

 

 BEd Andreas Buxbaumer

 

 

BEd Thomas Dörflinger

 

 

Dipl.Päd. Ulfried Ebner

 

 

OLNMS Mag. Edith Enzenebner

 

 

Ing. Andreas Maier

 

 

OLNMS Andrea Millonig

 

 

BEd Maria-Luise Possegger

 

 

Dipl.Päd. Oliver Oberortner

 

 

OLWE Rosalia Rocnik

 

 

Mag. Alexandra Krenn-Salbrechter

 

 

BEd Franz Jank

 

 

BEd Christian Ozim

 

 

BEd MA Pia Knezevic

 

 

Dipl.Päd, BEd Lettner Hemma

 

 

OLMS Christine Pleunigg

 

 

 

BEd Christopher Jammer

 

 

Dipl Päd, BEd Eveline Fanzott

 

 

Dipl Päd, MA Petra Messner

 

 

BEd Marcellus Osmalz

 

 Donnerstag - 3. Stunde

 sibylle.biedermann@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 6. Stunde

andreas.buxbaumer@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Montag - 3. Stunde

thomas.doerflinger@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Freitag - 4. Stunde

ulf.ebner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 5. Stunde

edith.enzenebner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Freitag - 4. Stunde

andreas.maier@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 1. Stunde

andrea.millonig@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 2. Stunde

maria-luise.possegger@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

Freitag - 2. Stunde 

oliver.oberortner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 3. Stunde

romi.rocnik@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 2. Stunde

alexandra.salbrechter@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Donnerstag - 2. Stunde

franz.jank@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

  Freitag - 2. Stunde

christian.ozim@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 4. Stunde

pia.reiner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 5. Stunde

hemma.lettner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

  

 Montag - 5. Stunde

christine.pleunigg@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Montag - 5. Stunde

christopher.jammer@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 

eveline.fanzott@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 

petra.messner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 

marcellus.osmalz@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at