Dipl.Päd. Sibylle Biedermann

 

 

 BEd Andreas Buxbaumer

 

 

BEd Thomas Dörflinger

 

 

Dipl.Päd. Ulfried Ebner

 

 

OLNMS Mag. Edith Enzenebner

 

 

Ing. Andreas Maier

 

 

OLNMS Andrea Millonig

 

 

BEd Maria-Luise Possegger

 

 

Dipl.Päd. Oliver Oberortner

 

 

OLWE Rosalia Rocnik

 

 

Mag. Alexandra Krenn-Salbrechter

 

 

BEd Franz Jank

 

 

BEd Rebecca Weinberger

 

 

BEd Christian Ozim

 

 

BEd MA Pia Marie Reiner

 

 

SOL Susanne Erber

 

 

Mag.phil. Marco Koller

 

 

OLMS Christine Pleunigg

 Freitag - 3. Stunde

 sibylle.biedermann@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Montag - 4. Stunde

andreas.buxbaumer@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 3. Stunde

thomas.doerflinger@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Freitag - 3. Stunde

ulf.ebner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 5. Stunde

edith.enzenebner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch 4. Stunde

andreas.maier@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Donnerstag - 4. Stunde

andrea.millonig@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 4. Stunde

maria-luise.possegger@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

Mittwoch - 2. Stunde 

oliver.oberortner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Donnerstag - 3. Stunde

romi.rocnik@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 3. Stunde

alexandra.salbrechter@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Donnerstag - 4. Stunde

franz.jank@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 3. Stunde

rebecca.weinberger@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Freitag - 3. Stunde

christian.ozim@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Montag - 3. Stunde

pia.reiner@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Mittwoch - 3. Stunde

susanne.erber@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Freitag - 1. Stunde

marco.koller@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at

 

 Dienstag - 5. Stunde

christine.pleunigg@pts-klagenfurt.ksn.at